Template Settings

1. Pages Configuration

# Page Name Page HTML (Content tab) Page XML (Design tab) Layout
1. 404 Not Found sources\demo\pages\no-route.phtml NA 1 column
2. UrbanWear sources\demo\pages\home.phtml NA 1 column
3. Enable Cookies sources\demo\pages\enable-cookies.phtml NA 1 column
4. Privacy Policy sources\demo\pages\privacy-policy-cookie-restriction-mode.phtml NA 1 column
5. Customer Service sources\demo\pages\customer_service.phtml NA 1 column
6. About Us sources\demo\pages\about_us.phtml NA 1 column
7. Template Settings sources\demo\pages\template-settings.phtml NA 1 column
8. Shipping & Delivery sources\demo\pages\shipping-delivery.phtml NA 1 column
9. FAQ sources\demo\pages\faq.phtml NA 1 column
10. Support sources\demo\pages\support.phtml NA 1 column
11. Guarantee sources\demo\pages\guarantee.phtml NA 1 column
12. Secure Payment sources\demo\pages\secure-payment.phtml NA 1 column
13. Terms & Conditions sources\demo\pages\terms-conditions.phtml NA 1 column
14. Amp Home Page sources\demo\pages\amp_homepage.phtml NA 1 column

2. Static Blocks Configuration

# Block Name Block Title Identifier Content
1. Footer column content 1 Footer column content 1 footer_column_content_1 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_1.phtml
2. Footer column content 2 Footer column content 2 footer_column_content_2 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_2.phtml
3. Footer column content 3 Footer column content 3 footer_column_content_3 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_3.phtml
4. AMP Footer Links AMP Footer Links amp_footer_links sources\demo\blocks\amp_footer_links.phtml
5. Payment Payment payment_1 sources\demo\blocks\payment_1.phtml
6. Banner-1 Banner-1 banner-1 sources\demo\blocks\banner-1.phtml
7. Banner-2 Banner-2 banner-2 sources\demo\blocks\banner-2.phtml
8. Footer Additional Info Footer Additional Info footer_add_info sources\demo\blocks\footer_add_info.phtml
9. MM Banner MM Banner mm-banner sources\demo\blocks\mm-banner.phtml
10. Top Banner Top Banner top-banner sources\demo\blocks\top-banner.phtml
11. Amp Banner Big Amp Banner Big amp_banner_big sources\demo\blocks\amp_banner_big.phtml

3. Widgets Configuration

# Widget Name Widget Type Block Reference Template / (Static Blocks) Sort Order
1. MainSlider FilmSlider After Page Header Custom Slider 0
2. Banner CMS Static Block Main Content Area Banner CMS Static Block 0
3. Featured Products Featured Products Main Content Area Products Grid / Custom Featured Products 2
4. Special Products Featured Products Main Content Area Products Grid / Custom Featured Products 3
5. Banner 2 CMS Static Block Main Content Area Banner CMS Static Block 4
6. Blog Blog Latest Posts Main Content Area Post Grid / Custom Blog Posts 5
7. ShopByBrand Shop by Brand Main Content Area Defaul Version 6
8. Catalog Image Grid Catalog Image Grid Main Content Area Catalog Image Grid / Custom Categories + Thumbnail Images 1
9. TopBanner CMS Static Block Page Top TopBanner CMS Static Block 0
To Top